Daily Prompt: Luxurious

The sun is my luxury. Can’t live without it. Will really miss it in the winter and will have to make it a point to get outside and lift my face to it every day.

Fav song: Soak up the Sun

About ellie azure

I'm a writer living in the real world. No paycheck for my wordage; no pennies for my thoughts. But I still want to write! Topics: What makes me laugh, what pisses me off, what I ponder, and anything else I see fit to write about. View all posts by ellie azure

What say you?

