Here I am

I really like the creative things I’ve written on this blog, but there’s one thing I don’t like because I’ve changed since I’ve been away.  I don’t like Marlene and I don’t like anything that confines me as a writer or confines my writing identity.  My writing comes from me and my own thoughts and observations that inspire me.  There is no muse.  There are also no rules.  What. so. ever.

That’s why ellie azure is my pen name.

About ellie azure

I'm a writer living in the real world. No paycheck for my wordage; no pennies for my thoughts. But I still want to write! Topics: What makes me laugh, what pisses me off, what I ponder, and anything else I see fit to write about. View all posts by ellie azure

What say you?

